greater_calling_logo.jpg
Share this page (click here).

YEAR ROUND JERUSALEM AND ISRAEL FOCUSED PRAYER CALL SCHEDULE

Do you care about what is happening in the world today regarding Israel? Would you like to do more but feel you cannot? Well NOW there are some ways that you can!

JOIN A REGULAR DPPJ PRAYER CALL!

The Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem and Greater Calling Ministry sponsored prayer lines are for everyone – both new and seasoned intercessors are encouraged to call. Open year round, these conference calls are lead by experienced prayer leaders and are a time of unified prayer for Israel and Jerusalem. Calling is simple and easy. You can just listen to the prayers of others or join in anytime with your own prayers. Exit a call by just hanging up.

Every Morning
6 am eastern 
(5 am central, 4 am mountain, 3 am pacific)
712-432-0233 and enter the passcode 3775#
 

Are you an "early bird" and ready to pray with others each morning?  You can join this conference call to pray for Israel by dialing in any morning of the year. To request additional information about the morning calls, please email us by clicking here. 

Five Evenings Every Week – Sun, Mon, Tue, Thu, Fri
9 pm eastern(8 pm central, 7 pm mountain, 6 pm pacific)
712-432-0232 and enter the passcode 205385#.  

Join the evening Eagles’ Wings DPPJ Prayer Line Call and the Watchmen with God's Heart any evening except Wednesday or Saturday.  This time of unity is also used as training and preparation for the annual Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem event and the 24 Hour Prayer Call held each year on the first Sunday in October. To request additional information on the evening calls or weekly email updates, future Watchmen on the Wall audio seminars, prayer leader opportunities and the 24 hour Prayer Call on the 1st Sunday in October, please email us by clicking here

Like & Link to the EW DPPJ Prayer Line on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DPPJPrayerLine?ref=hl

DPPJ Prayer Resolution - 
Click Here

Current DPPJ Prayer Topic Guide – Click Here

PLEASE NOTE For ALL Prayer Calls: The dial-in number IS a toll number and can be reached from anywhere in the world. To connect for FREE, people are encouraged to use their cell phones where minutes are generally free and unlimited on weekends, or to use a VOIP service like Skype to use their computer as a telephone.  Please note the time zone on the prayer call times.

PRAY WITH US ON THE “PrayWithMe” APP   praywithme-logo.png

Join us with prayers for Jerusalem and Israel on PrayWithMe app available for iOS and Android devices. PrayWithMe is a social media network service that connects people around the world though prayers.

 

·        Download the free praywithme-logo.png app from the App Store & Google Play

·        Create and personalize your account on PrayWithMe

·        Follow our account - @DPPJ

·        Start posting your prayers & include @DPPJ and #DPPJ  

GET OUR DPPJ MOBILE APP FOR THE LATEST DPPJ INFORMATION

http://www.daytopray.com/getattachment/difference/greatercalling/barcodeencoder_dppj3.png

If you have a web-enabled phone and would like to get all the latest information about DPPJ, just scan the QR Code (Box with black lines)  or open the browser on your phone and enter www.daytoprayapp.org and then after the app downloads, just save it to your home screen.  You will have all the latest information right as close as your cell phone.

24-HOUR VIRTUAL PRAYER ROOM – SUNDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2017  

We praise God for the continued opportunity to facilitate the joint prayers of hundreds of brothers and sisters in Christ from every tongue, tribe, and nation, throughout the 24 hours of the annual Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem (DPPJ). Through the conference call technology and ministry of Greater Calling, we are pleased to invite you and the entire globe to come together in our Virtual Prayer Room where with one heart and one mind we will pray for the needs of Jerusalem, Israel and for all her people groups.

In August of each year, we update this page to include directions for calling in for the next DPPJ Virtual Prayer Room Conference Call.  Until that time, please plan to join one of our two daily prayer conference calls outlined on this webpage as you are able.

30 DAYS OF IMPORTANT DPPJ PRAYER REQUEST TEXTS

You can join in the work of DPPJ by praying for all the details of the next annual Day of Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem during the 30 day leading to October 1, 2017.  In partnership with the services of Greater Calling, we will send out daily DPPJ prayer request texts that cover the important needs of this global prayer movement and the critical events concerning Israel during September. Check back August 2017 for more details. 


 
 Security code